5 Star Review on WeddingChannel!

Carcano DJ. Mike Carcano himself DJ’d my wedding and let me tell you, IT WAS FABULOUS. HE was fabulous. I was so happy with the turn out of the night. He kept my dance floor jumping and was so wonderful when I was breaking down, crying over the guest count going over. He was sweet, cheerful, funny, and accommodating! He was fine with any last minute changes and even let my sister do a sound check rehearsal to a song she wanted to sing. He is a stand up guy and he and his company deserve nothing but positive reviews. They played just about every song I requested and even my country songs!! It was great. If you want a DJ that will deliver as well as this guy, he is definitely worth however much it costs. I also rented uplights and audio/visual services from him. Two big thumbs up for Mike Carcano! šŸ™‚

This entry was posted in Reviews. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

