New 5 Star Review on WeddingWire!

Hi Mike and Steph –

I’m sorry for not saying this sooner (Isaac and I have been out on our honeymoon for the last 17 days!), but THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU for the giving us the best wedding ever.

We received so many compliments on our lighting and music – all of our family and friends had the best time and so did we!

I think I burned all the calories I ate and drank that day from dancing my butt off!

I have been referring you out to other gf’s getting married next year and I will continue to do so because you’re a great team to work with. The entire process was so easy and enjoyable and the end result was
even better!

Thank you again guys!

Click below to read more reviews of Carcano DJ Audio Visual & Lighting on WeddingWire.

This entry was posted in Reviews. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

