Our Latest 5 Star Review on WeddingWire!

I cannot recommend Mike Carcano enough! After a strong referral I checked out his website and was so pleased with his work AND his prices! He was very professional and replied to all of my emails and questions promptly and with kindness. I gave him a lot of freedom and responsibility and he blew away my expectations… 5 stars all the way!

Click below to read more reviews of Carcano DJ Audio Visual & Lighting on WeddingWire.

This entry was posted in Reviews. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

